0012486: re-use of WebDAV and ActiveSync access logs not working
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 16:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commita1731c3ee4aa3e52926fdea6eae3ba45618a020e
tree08799373cf0269f87585c75ee7a1deafe56762d2
parent8bdc2d49f5b62b6e6b38ffd1d7d6ae4da58746cc
0012486: re-use of WebDAV and ActiveSync access logs not working

... we did not have the id before and created new access logs

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12486

Change-Id: Ic577732fb9e86e22618b9f9d8a9d09db0c0a430a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4041
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/AccessLog.php