0012532: Tinebase CLI - function to force sync token resync for given container
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commita1c5bebf6ad8cc90de5032776338d84c27f32559
treeea5c254eb7652a287c468720fb6879bfad87a4f4
parent08c9c45a6dbb9958b66a4eb602f70b31b8de457a
0012532: Tinebase CLI - function to force sync token resync for given container

add cli interface to force a WebDAV sync token resync
for given container ids

Change-Id: I701edc0f1a8d8b330a7ae7f9fbeb93afc62bf541
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4092
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php