0012224: diff for customfields wrong
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commita20b0b304ad2c4cd6834c482c926f13bf4bffa64
tree4c43c08eb68802ba0e9a56695a656f7f7be133ce
parent5d4b4b39efc85f2ef135aa1e3fbaf8dc60b2a441
0012224: diff for customfields wrong

improve customfields diff: unset keys of empty values

... before diff as they equal absent keys

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12224

Change-Id: Id69fc67db2f40aca096822127396cb662f3fa857
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3606
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/CsvTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/adb_import_csv_duplicate.xml
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/import_duplicate_1_cf.csv
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/import_duplicate_2_cf.csv
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php