remove limitation for order confirmation and contract
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 16:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commita2544c1361640e4e395a8cab89291f6769368a15
tree163e4ae8f9394bffc40d204f4010e4aebb48f5b4
parentb718bd38dd2dafebcd0cfc286b589ede0ad6d5b3
remove limitation for order confirmation and contract

Change-Id: Ia6a032bfe4dd0fa456823198d841a63245e9e236
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3135
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Model/OrderConfirmation.php