Added query tracing in Tinebase_Db_Table
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:46:11 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commita29065d6c73cd105f0ac90875c77494c9a5b0c55
treeec6bd52a44c6fbd8d7bfdd46f626c08e8850e8b4
parent082f8f431a56bf90e284077a505ce6b8f5ef1fdf
Added query tracing in Tinebase_Db_Table

Change-Id: I2801049864f61c66a7f5203c060c2de2a7d23bfe
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2916
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Db/Table.php