0012436: message-id is not valid because of double brackets
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:41:07 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commita2c33852b577148f5e5054581deaf94dafbf1b48
treefaf21619a7cdab7f128f3a92b8346dae2f8bf6cd
parent7b2cbf7ba56a9271c0b69ed2fb7668dd01310c5e
0012436: message-id is not valid because of double brackets

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12436

Change-Id: Ifab85e19d54002a3879b2d57301032121a45ddfa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3968
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php