0008028: shared folders are not selectable
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commita2dec231ba5a7cecb699e2a65e68a5be3c1f48b7
tree0e7a3924219ec042702ddbb4e36077dd15cef856
parent337002db5d096d2e43f031fc587f07540086a435
0008028: shared folders are not selectable

Change-Id: I9b4dec94b3e18101b15ebe5cb2f83d70187fe069
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/66
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js