Filemanager - allow to delete own notification props
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:51:40 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 11:21:40 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commita3a22923b3d827771686c0f888d92bc7cf6ac6f6
treebdad85b91bbc03000961b0dd32a14ad1e586fe39
parent8d37c9c29026f17671347953a72f0723363c10c2
Filemanager - allow to delete own notification props

and added test for this

Change-Id: I73b3c5920cffee3b390c78ea8613eff47e6fdf52
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4828
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/ControllerTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php