PathFilter - return right neighbours of search terms
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 15:44:03 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commita3a3434fe93c4dc730c04b06907cae23dac0ea40
tree8d54ede5c6c9f858de6be12b5eed20fe99b31e8a
parent96c3cfdfe85e1f6eabbe131c4ac245ba07249d59
PathFilter - return right neighbours of search terms

the path filter returns the record ids of right path neighbours of search
terms hits in the whole path.

Change-Id: I263388ffb9f24352e723dbfeab4c4d1fde225ed5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4485
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/FullText.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Path.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Path.php