prevents fatal error if mcrypt module is missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:53:01 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commita40ca1a239859d50012c4d2f809fce4cf0d0df7e
tree550936b0e288226c4296c0b98d762f1e10f49f23
parent8bf167f0a044bf56bb27e04dbe728634d9f0e7bd
prevents fatal error if mcrypt module is missing

Change-Id: I3f18dd16fc8e769d811fbc69df2923269dbb2f2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2908
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/CredentialCache.php