restores missing Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:46:40 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:47:04 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commita43436a0fd3406f25643eaea5978d792ddbf6d26
treef253f84c319f1bcb0cdd25285a465e3522540a2a
parentd9f1f8625b5ce02bcae4889e3ef055198bf7b545
restores missing Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent

we get a fatal error without
PHP Fatal error:  Uncaught Error: Class 'Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent'
 not found in /usr/local/share/tine20.git/tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php:924

Change-Id: I5fd4f018e12f2020b6b0f3a3032cd8e56730c02d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5230
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php [new file with mode: 0644]