handle missing keyfield config during export
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 15:42:57 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commita50daf227b1a279cdc64f9d7d0604cd77c3d5b9b
tree5653de4db3d22b986995398597bdcd7d8c4ed15d
parent8e07a395c317dd0726fa861ac169c5b6ee73d423
handle missing keyfield config during export

Change-Id: I50553b82ce1b726f9927445325c6bb716a8288d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2967
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php