deal with modelconfig
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:51:47 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commita52650895651686f8f1600a137594f849567a147
tree7f347154e54c19465a69778fed83732ce8540bcc
parente4179f8e3154dec14e160a362cdc764e567bfd31
deal with modelconfig

 - if there is no concrete filtermodel and an generic is given, try to resolve it

Change-Id: I16595e33273277605a437e4103ce5889c779d1e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5147
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/ExplicitRelatedRecord.php