Tinebase_User::syncUsers - catch all exceptions and continue syncing
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:13:46 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:25:47 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commita54ac16b0b4d32fe8ff88717f2c9b89f4d4411ff
tree88dc6345dc18e52204342ea530435fd13340ca3c
parentf798b6a4edc439092650361ac7c2baeff86a807f
Tinebase_User::syncUsers - catch all exceptions and continue syncing

not all exceptions were catched and the sync aboarted in case of an
uncatched exception.

now all exceptions are catched and only the sync of the user causing
the exception will be skiped, the sync will continue with the next user.

Change-Id: Ie885ce32178267141c76fd85b075e2ba93c26cf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2737
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php