Catch not found Exception for invoices in timesheets
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:11:51 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commita561c3e275a9f34076a413f828ff9d8502b41ba4
treed0ae62cf04fd602ca1be1feed09af8662c14550a
parent13a43e6a2c41c818d491b207ff089ab219050734
Catch not found Exception for invoices in timesheets

Change-Id: I1a62ba14ec0f2c981a8d7b759ec037dd79293867
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2192
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/Frontend/Json.php