show translation of undefined for deleted types/sources/states
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commita591a16ccce60ab7653db9ca0a8f9473c37be2c9
treedce420afe1261954d06d03f540c2513667eaed6a
parentf52bb392c394a6a7ceee281c44fa9c9e01260012
show translation of undefined for deleted types/sources/states

Change-Id: I8c073b3799f4db59e08750eec3faa0a0d4bf360f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1669
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/js/LeadGridDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Crm/js/LeadSource.js
tine20/Crm/js/LeadState.js
tine20/Crm/translations/de.po
tine20/Crm/translations/template.pot