add multicell selection model
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:32:33 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commita595fd8509904bca44d460947f4b873c76295c62
tree9d91fb7fca34ea2b71148fa2dba8f8d7c1797b7b
parent74821037b310bf6700c204b9b3c907970c5df7c9
add multicell selection model

Change-Id: I0fc61aea683e42dcadd24dc259245f6d46be0212
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5307
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/grid/MultiCellSelectionModel.js [new file with mode: 0644]