#9396: alarm_ack_time and alarm_snooze_time are not updated
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:15:08 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commita5d1bae90dc2d384f88c6c0727d318f74fe8f43b
tree580b2c70e92494ba60d18dfb414dc55ba239b076
parent1b9ba7a61cc827751722b912cf34e883f4d28d24
#9396: alarm_ack_time and alarm_snooze_time are not updated

- adds tests for mseventfacade and vcalendar converter
- moz ack+snooze properties need to be passed to exdates (converter)
- some minor improvements

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9396

Change-Id: Ic37f4a94acab6f437ee80f452ab498711513f147
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/234
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacadeTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/ThunderbirdTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/lightning_repeating_exdate_mozlastack.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Calendar/TestCase.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php