0012190: reactivate copy action for timesheets
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 07:04:55 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commita5d2eaaf50660a48eb47bd35307176900f624af5
tree338fbed1e4e405b69ee664f6b6e59c25cc4ec475
parent47bca21c302369dfe59e84842097eee0a3f84014
0012190: reactivate copy action for timesheets

... and sets multipleEditRequiredRight again

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12190

Change-Id: I6cf3141ab5740cf03c833d8b89a097536f81c36d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3550
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetGridPanel.js