make Fileupload exception more general
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commita5e02cee425629bd0a8e93f9faed9226058f23fe
tree3f7009872601454c061bdae21ca0d166db8c2a53
parent00ec61faf09d97f448f035297fe0e6c184be7cf2
make Fileupload exception more general

Change-Id: Ib3385efe5555885f5c16182856f43ecbbda04ef6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2057
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/translations/de.po