0011410: remove relations + modlog if app is uninstalled
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commita69795966ac50d8854a0ab0a66ef5d7e26614506
tree2d066aa997c2484a9a84238b48392a6ae0dcd3e1
parenta3d510832e5f9d71d3cff3359f422d0200224337
0011410: remove relations + modlog if app is uninstalled

added Tinebase_Relations::removeAppliction
added Tinebase_Timemachine_ModificationLog::removeApplication

used both methods in Setup_Controller::_uninstallApplication

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11410

Change-Id: Ie6f9644173b83925b8800c2781adb5f908ae37f8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2304
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relation/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php