increase cache lifetime for principal resolving
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:04:44 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commita6a1ee827f375d952d60bc901e9b4c8f9dfa8890
tree083b33b4286e039d2f4c48cb1aaf28c0b39131e4
parentbb4680da82e768e80c345ad0b094cea176ab296f
increase cache lifetime for principal resolving

Change-Id: I6c49909d8d4a260cb31053d9ef88a5949cd58df8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2025
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/PrincipalBackend.php