updates RELEASENOTES about ZF 1
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:04:01 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commita6bf776c7ca7d0e0737193ca93fd4a89c7e7e3cb
tree599d7b4555a748ac5f7a0cfbc166bfcb92a274f4
parent83d4b6844315f7e5b3efe295d38f5bee4b9efc6d
updates RELEASENOTES about ZF 1

see 0012110: Cannot open Mails in Frontend anymore

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12110

Change-Id: I4e40d36e54633bffb1eaf0066c7da073fdcc9bb9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3449
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/RELEASENOTES