0010146: Filtersuche im Dateimanager (tag filter)
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commita6c79720bcbaa68e8d2ba60e8a06eb4fcfc5fa1a
treeeef391cffef23c715d199d29d7186a35a522b70c
parentdb657bf2e899a6c7ee3240b90b26477d094d7aa0
0010146: Filtersuche im Dateimanager (tag filter)

Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node_Filter added tag filter

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10146

Change-Id: I8468b038e2d81ff430a075a1fa604a7c17e579dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3645
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php