fixes tags merging by removing duplicates
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 18:23:09 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:36:26 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commita6cbc092763d9e9c6d8b60cefc0d8937e91b9f41
tree5dd0fadb537e67cca41d807f44eeb62617070be0
parentf5d8d330ab4a219c14d42d980056f57c4394d359
fixes tags merging by removing duplicates

... in js duplicate resolve panel

Change-Id: I6b20c4ba78cdecec8babf5e81e493669ff8427c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2256
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/DuplicateResolveGridPanel.js