fixes setup cli usage info (configKey -> configkey)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 14:35:44 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commita6d66887207c11f3bc7529c01f29398d0bc04a2c
tree45da84106bb6a1a6c34bc425d38be3369460df3e
parent76fb72b2cc96ba7bfc27f3e2380d95e4885690b1
fixes setup cli usage info (configKey -> configkey)

Change-Id: Id6065f71036251a579a2c94479e9e68e03027a39
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/930
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Server/Cli.php