fix variable name in log message
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:15:12 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commita6e54dabacdc217ea7077b9fa51e1b5a2a1fff8d
tree03f81750269d9121e1803360e15d263702eb59ff
parent7dd6525d0672d24632f70920d513e846f28e6fef
fix variable name in log message

Change-Id: I45d0b71eeb72bf0f2d9cc57557c3e214a2abe533
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2971
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/AccessLog.php