0012482: fix diverged displaycontainer of container owner
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:59:53 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commita70320383cc9b3a5aa6e0c25820b52dee645c782
tree2fd3184593c0accea87cf537d5d6bbe48039df25
parent655fb23826df90778bdf05c53d3755ce672901c4
0012482: fix diverged displaycontainer of container owner

Change-Id: Ibb35c095ff0c68065353b15e1df64ad9dc0b67da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4038
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release9.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml