0013342: allow to configure default user/admin role names
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:32:25 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commita7050ca74059c8b4d3933d14cd4dc90471161c3d
treeb3436020a5d503901a0a5e27160ac81a2992612d
parent8fc1adaa3ee023d9b700650281298b8baaccdf8a
0013342: allow to configure default user/admin role names

* use new configs everywhere

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13342

Change-Id: I8967430d4b7aa171b3a0c19e8b8cd448c9f8a228
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5233
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php