add isMultipleValid function to generic EditDialog
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 11:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:02:54 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commita7404478b6e8bac7d83100f9f284aedb322f25a0
treea24593490cd99c0ec3cf6c9508e0852373f1eb5b
parentaa53e20b59b09516fe7087c4699a19f27d2eab39
add isMultipleValid function to generic EditDialog

Change-Id: Ia7334de438837222f7c7b9963200a7907b238bbc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2469
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js