0011792: private email address is added on recipient selection
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commita77952206ac1ddd20d1798eba0edadba1bc65f68
tree5e44fcff770550c43ce468472b037f6d726e1ac3
parentbd01f4a39b9e9b0a50a07fd2dec42819a93a8880
0011792: private email address is added on recipient selection

* when editor combo is reset, the record with the private
 address is fetched from store
* we no longer search for records with an empty id in the record
 picker combo

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11792

Change-Id: I33c5ec3bd0a593d97e9d1fbd8ca7e2449450eae6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3054
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/RecordPickerComboBox.js