0012406: fix replace of attachments
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commita77a32281c6f28d8b8125f5fd248cf6f23679e6c
tree756d3ec06a3b54a3e582da256c0d0164d653e231
parent7d67ae5e310e264129c85d5458d4303cb3dddce0
0012406: fix replace of attachments

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12406

Change-Id: I36336118f266d9d8765ce3300199fe9d09963841
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3923
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FileUploadGrid.js