prevent errors in renderer if keyfields are not available
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commita801bf9b6a572d5fff8d659686ed18df964a7649
treed2df576420e37e676354f44d818358e6d0f9c5d2
parent752785f0b1a39b9d4f10ec241d6e092bbdbce8ac
prevent errors in renderer if keyfields are not available

Change-Id: I1aa903da60cbcad813e328756992c02977ca6ce7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2788
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/keyfield/Renderer.js