test update list with relation
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commita82dea988aa64a529d28106a7b41c70cbc8e36c2
tree25cb4574cc953617b487d0621fa95a26bdb23031
parentac948f899aae7f606626f8ecba12eede4b33d21f
test update list with relation

Change-Id: I8a7c9470c076e44910ddcd9b12951dec2a5f2927
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4757
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php