improves test case/server/helper
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 12:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 12:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commita84146927f9ca157cf87f1f5899de3a8cfd0d978
tree7c387fca9adbf8736ee13dd5fde16ff82ba8917f
parent3206b872828f3f36355e033f9549428cea579001
improves test case/server/helper

* adds $_uit member var
* moves login() to TestServer

Change-Id: I788ca6deca8c45acacab4f7f9731e9540a3eee4d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/604
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/TestHelper.php
tests/tine20/TestServer.php