robusten code by checking variables before accessing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:18:44 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:59:08 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commita8940c57fe3ed397d585cc6f799048a50b3c3754
tree8fb465bc09fc8e45ea82afa6515f628f6c891148
parentcd9b7f7013619b0cf99054f86e68d025a5f2131d
robusten code by checking variables before accessing

Change-Id: I73b03fddfb221d55734d6f8fd6b43c7707e32b9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1474
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php