prevents 'undefined index' errors when fetching quota
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:50:55 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commita8b8e74e00b87d798715b88ab77b23f703b24e0a
tree347f50896993346955259a2eb990b7ef41a19fa7
parent3a61f98f8a31a5ac6ce0054ae03b9cb7674c6470
prevents 'undefined index' errors when fetching quota

Change-Id: I3a37d06b9a1b3d3075db42c4c0d561289109db1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/222
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Zend/Mail/Protocol/Imap.php