adds a newline after a user/client block
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 19:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commita8f10a80834af7c95693b8b40438c567f83e186f
tree0b302ae8bb4632e210ee5c2d306e33c866829ebf
parent202795c0060f9100977820f7e19929b02361c29e
adds a newline after a user/client block

... to improve userReport readability

Change-Id: I7026cd9dd391a3198f6d69022a89526dc0f0a62a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5000
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php