0010616: Tld with more than 4 letter in Webmail as receipt address
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 10:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:46:33 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commita93bd71d6c3f09e45004f6f4d8dda142839618c9
tree8422cf35014b0416bfbf0d21909308139298a378
parentd5ed081c2fc3b28c409fc0d4e5fc3293fafdf437
0010616: Tld with more than 4 letter in Webmail as receipt address

* increases allowed tld length to 63

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10616

Change-Id: I9c848c550053a546b0fa1016802339fe98724a6c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1505
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Mail.php