n_given might be missing from VCARD, too
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:36:19 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:38:22 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commita9560f10e9fde031ee5c5293f0e8294cb1965c0e
tree052246873d6e4839b6da50e2185f0438b3fc5984
parentf69adb537a0ea9233a51c4ebe0dad757e48b194e
n_given might be missing from VCARD, too

Change-Id: If4c81d14e55254acafb6eefbf19386da0fc16a45
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2164
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Convert/Contact/VCard/Abstract.php