0011976: prevent open_basedir error in searchServerPlugins
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commita9ac34deedae3c898ed781dd7e2d70aa5c372ee4
tree1de86341e7a1bfb8365fbdb46da218109cd9c722
parentcd378edfbab5c48d7c56e218644e166f8985044f
0011976: prevent open_basedir error in searchServerPlugins

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11976

Change-Id: Id01d3f324c27e028f5af31bac67050d6a063cc8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3119
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php