increases required php version to 5.3.9
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commita9e06c9a1d6af4a8119f5916e4fc7a7e245c836d
treedf7f59c71a5a85482e7a4cec3edfc9001fd84b87
parent8864442e543175072aa6b8dbb4583ef645b24766
increases required php version to 5.3.9

0011086: Timetracker is not usable

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11086

Change-Id: Idc80be4befca0a9f702dd25dd8ca76cf9ed3540f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1996
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/essentials.xml