Calendar - AttenderFilter - handle attender->user_id is object
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 10:17:04 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitaa0d4b51f5018460e591fc613de8967aa00306a7
tree10592d12c88f4dab404aba07f3d553fcf9a43a71
parent20617682c1af36293ccd21730d7cc4556497ac89
Calendar - AttenderFilter - handle attender->user_id is object

attender->user_id for user_type = group maybe an object. Resolve with getId

Change-Id: Ia7b4bfb36958300897b18938ff4b08cb9777bcd0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4941
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/AttenderFilter.php