fixes backend variable
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commitaa1ba09f4411a778268a3b3a6ba94aaa3e5e3963
tree069c20205dbb4ebbd1a3556f3392ad05857d2d64
parent3ef0aef5ae0ac0774512e87f85f07d33aa87ca68
fixes backend variable

Change-Id: Iea6f0b78f2582888d80aeed89b4797b413881c67
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1452
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php