added transaction handling to tinebase_filesystem
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commitaa21fb5c0337bc7a36706b99a626020ccdc4bc02
tree96fae885bfbeb14c2b9d1c6f8d4bbeed9ace0866
parent764fba3b7f4345ef5c9c09b081873ef9c97ffca0
added transaction handling to tinebase_filesystem

and stopped the filemanager from creating an empty revision
fixed folder size updates on node move / deletion

Change-Id: Ifc49fc454f053829cf574543f027c814c3020ce9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4551
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Path.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/Node.php