0011192: LDAP sync should delete contacts
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:59:49 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:28:38 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitaa53e20b59b09516fe7087c4699a19f27d2eab39
tree9925894a26e89364ec742eefe3dcf6443ca0a00d
parentd62255f917c5dee3b07bc52a317ffdc32535e7af
0011192: LDAP sync should delete contacts

* expires the users before deleting them
* users need to be expired for some time (1 year) before they are deleted
* removes user contact, too

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11192

Change-Id: I4b0060de105613b81d2650fd1bd3d18c3cfc5d61
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2149
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/LdapTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php