Make default details panel scrollable
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commitaa9186addb036cf4440aec4d167d69686b932747
tree5cd91f5a1cec3bd0f4096eb8404e77436ca18b10
parent646b0b15a21a53d6dddce2e005daa71dc137338e
Make default details panel scrollable

Change-Id: I3e427d357abbcdd7f872862494fccf913aa1ba3d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4447
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/display/RecordDisplayPanel.js