prevent error if store.namespace is not availiable
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 12:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitaae52a40b632ab0729e8721fb4d55f2f1056653a
treec2b25ac914367b1be71563067355054244180544
parent945a513d3b591d87c01a1741c98ee62036ae1d75
prevent error if store.namespace is not availiable

... during clearRegistry

Change-Id: If613a81a9eac001fdd5affc1b6836910ea840aca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2857
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js