0004934: Ensure that container does exists
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitab468d32f0f72f50716dc45d6f9eac9c054a5c23
tree455cf1b036654a56c2bb782573710ef4348a97df
parent43b4324efc106c2579447196a6aa26dae2513285
0004934: Ensure that container does exists

Change-Id: I06f63f0b189717abb68212d0e0dfc2280d852c85
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1117
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/ICalTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Import/Ical.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php