make appstarter grid usable in situations w.o. default mainscreen
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:35:09 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commitab4d1cbe49c882964e9646aa6ab1d4138dcc37ee
tree3adbc21dc905858c954c11cacb434d48f6ba406b
parent9b805705cb996bec7e3d8fbc4ded42b8f1ccc249
make appstarter grid usable in situations w.o. default mainscreen

Change-Id: I1f6f133fbdf175149c87facc1f30c0a1231afcc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5192
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js